Pfeifer Team 2023 MLS Awards & Officer Appointments
LAST UPDATED: 01 February 2023

Pfeifer Realty Group was celebrated at the Sanibel Captiva Realtor Association 2023 Installation and Awards Lunch, with several members receiving awards and recognition.

Eric Pfeifer, Broker-Owner received was the Community Service Award, which recognizes individuals who have made outstanding contributions to the community through volunteerism and charitable work. This is the 8th time Pfeifer has received this Community Service Award.

Bryan Hall, who joined the Pfeifer Realty Group in 2022, was named Rookie of the Year, which recognizes the top-performing new agent of the year.

The group's closing coordinator, Heather Chevalier, was also recognized as Administrative Assistant of the Year, which acknowledges the exceptional work of administrative staff in supporting real estate agents.

In addition to the awards, two members of Pfeifer Realty Group were installed as leaders in the Sanibel Captiva Realtor Association. Greg Demaras was installed as President, while Kelly Huguenin was installed as Secretary.

"We are incredibly proud of Eric, Bryan, Heather, Greg, and Kelly and their achievements," said Mark Pfeifer, Operations Director of Pfeifer Realty Group. "Their hard work and commitment to excellence are an inspiration to us all, and we are honored to celebrate their successes together." Established in 2008, Pfeifer Realty Group has a long-standing reputation for providing exceptional real estate services and fostering a supportive, high-performing culture among its members. The recognition of these members at the 2023 Sanibel Captiva Realtor Association Awards is a testament to the group's continued success and dedication to service excellence. 

Related Articles